## ACTION BY WRITTEN CONSENT AND RESOLUTION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE BRIDGER CANYON PROPERTY OWNERS' ASSOCIATION

The undersigned, being all of the members of the Board of Directors of the Bridger Canyon Property Owners' Association, Inc., a Montana non-profit and public benefit corporation with members (501 (c)4) (the "Association"), pursuant to the provisions of the Montana Code Annotated and the Bylaws of the Association, do hereby adopt the following resolution by unanimous consent of the Board:

WHEREAS, the Association is governed by its Board of Directors ("Board") and,

WHEREAS, the Board has adopted the *Bylaws of Bridger Canyon Property Owners*" Association, Inc. ("Bylaws") to regulate and manage the affairs of the Board and the Association and,

WHEREAS, the Bylaws of the Company require the Board terms to be on staggered term limits and.

WHEREAS, numerous Board terms are not in compliance with the staggered term limits standard and,

WHEREAS, the Board desires to be in compliance with its Bylaws and to address the same by creating Board seats and assigning terms to those seats, as provided herein.

BE IT RESOLVED, each Election Group as defined in the Bylaws will have within the group assigned Board seats according to the following labels:

Upper Canyon Election Group – 4 seats to be labelled

Upper Canyon 1

Upper Canyon 2

Upper Canyon 3

Upper Canyon 4

Lower Canyon Election Group – 4 seats to be labelled

Lower Canvon 1

Lower Canyon 2

Lower Canyon 3

Lower Canyon 4

Jackson Creek Election Group – 4 seats to be labelled

Jackson Creek 1

Jackson Creek 2

Jackson Creek 3

Jackson Creek 4

FURTHER RESOLVED, the current term for Board seats Upper Canyon 1, Lower Canyon 1, Jackson Creek 1 will expire in 2025, and

FURTHER RESOLVED, the current term for Board seats Upper Canyon 2, Lower

Canyon 2, Jackson Creek 2 will expire in 2026, and

FURTHER RESOLVED, the current term for Board seats Upper Canyon 3 , Lower Canyon 3 , Jackson Creek 3 will expire in 2027, and

FURTHER RESOLVED, the current term for Board seats Upper Canyon 4 , Lower Canyon 4 , Jackson Creek 4 will expire in 2028, and

FURTHER RESOLVED, members of the Board currently serving will, through a random assignment, be named to one of the labelled Board seats within their Election Group.

FURTHER RESOLVED, should a member of the Board resign or a Board seat become vacant, the newly appointed Board member will serve out the term of the Board member who resigned or vacated according to the term of the labelled seat the newly appointed Board member filled. At the expiration of the term, the seat will then be open for election.

FURTHER RESOLVED, that all the acts of the Board of Directors of the Bridger Canyon Property Owners' Association are in conformity with the purpose and intent of the Bylaws, and by this resolution are in all aspects authorized, ratified, approved, and confirmed.

and the		
Tom Fiddaman	······································	Cyndi Crayton
Kim Marchwick		Jennifer Pepper
		**
Peter Serino		Sally Hand
Total Scinio		Sany Haiki
	<del>-</del>	Dr. J. Character
Jared Kaplan		Paul Strong
Mitch Miller		Garth Neuffer
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		Da TI
Tom Peterson	. ,	Dash Rodman
Ioanna Walos		

Kim Marchwick	·	Jennifer Pepper	Junifer Pepper
			7
	`		No.
Peter Serino		Sally Hand	
, market 1900 and 190			
Jared Kaplan Strong		Paul	
~			
Mitch Miller Neuffer	AN	Garth	
Tom Peterson		Dash	
Rodman			
Joanna Wales			

April 2025

Resolution to Carrect Term Limits

fom Fiddaman	Cyndi Crayton
Ann Marchivick	Jennifer Pepper
Peter Serino	Sally Hand
lared Kaplan	Paul Strong
Mitch Miller	Garth Neuffer
Tom Peterson	Dash Rodman

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the unde	rsigned have	executed this V	Vritten Consent as	of the day of
annani yangan dikangan di Salah Sanarian.			amdi	A.
Tom Fiddaman		S. September 1988	dyndi Crayton	<del>1                                    </del>
	y			
Kim Marchwick			Jennifer Pepper	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
			•	
Peter Serino		· <b>.</b>	Sally Hand	
Jared Kaplan	•••.		Paul Strong	mangantum (in the Alle to
		Ÿ	•	
Mitch Miller			Garth Neuffer	and and and an arranged to the second se
	÷			
Tom Peterson			Dash Rodman	eria de la composición del la composición del composición de la composición del la compo
Inches Winter		÷		

Tom Fiddaman	Cyndi Crayton
Kim Marchwick	Jennifer Pepper
Peter Serino	Sally Fland
lared Kaplan	Paul Strong +
Mitch Miller	Garth Neuffer
Tom Peterson	Dash Rodman
nanna Wales	

om Fiddaman	•		Cyndi Crayton
im Marchwick	w.		
im Marchwick	···		
			Jennifer Pepper
eter Serino	•••	•	Sally Hand
ared Kaplan	<b>-</b> .		Paul Strong
fitch Miller	<del>-</del>		Garth Neuffer
om Peterson	* 		Dash Rodman

, 20			
		***	
Tom Fiddaman		Cyndi Crayton	
			e e
Kim Marchwick	•	Jennifer Pepper	
Peter Serino		Sally Hand	
Jared Kaplan		Paul Strong	
6.10-12-00	4		
Mitch Miller		Garth Neuffer	
<b>y</b>			
Tom Peterson		Dash Rodman	
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
		,	

om Fiddaman		Cyndi Crayton
,		
Kim Marchwick		Jennifer Pepper
	•	
Peter Serino		Sally Hand
ared Kaplan	<del>)</del>	Paul Strong
		South I Neufl
Mitch Miller		Garth Neuffer
om Peterson	nonema.	Dash Rodman

		•	• •
Peter Serino	imminumiane ver sione empera cost a		Sally Hand
£			
		*,	
namajaninninintahundakteen men terrinti ripuropen <mark>anamaina ikinade teeben eteteteeteeteeteeteeteeteeteeteeteet</mark>	CONTRACTOR CONTRACTOR AND		
Jared Kaplan			Paul
Strong			
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
<u>Openium providente al antique de la primer </u>	eccumination and the second	·	
Mitch Miller	Minimilian managani ang managana		Garth
Neuffer			
<b>A</b>		•	
From Petterson			•
Jana Letterson			
Tom Peterson (	eta eta urreat 185 galeta		Dash
Rodman			
Joanna Wales			
Resolution to Correct Term Limits	April 2025		

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned have	executed this V	Vritten Consent as of the	" day of
20	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
The Advance of the Committee of the Comm	* .	an in the second se	Alle de la companya
Tom Fiddaman		Cyndi Crayton	
Kim Marchwick		Jennifer Pepper	
Peter Serino		Sally Hand	and the state of t
Jared Kaplan		Paul Strong	o yang di apa daman di kananing dan
		7	
Mitch Miller	*	Garth Neuffer	samenta gippajamanik kipajangi.
Tom Peterson		Dash Rodman	<del>antinestininininininininininininininininininin</del>
Joanna Wales			
Joanna Wales			